If you uploaded photos for your website using the Upload My Pictures form and they have not yet been posted to your site, here are some things to consider before contacting support to inquire about them.
1. For new sites, we usually launch the new site and submit it to search engines to get a head start on that process. If photos are uploaded at the time the site is created, then we often include the photos at that time or within a day or two. If photos are submitted later, it may take a couple weeks for us to queue them and add them to your site.
2. Offices may only use the Upload My Pictures form once as it is for use by new clients only. If you previously submitted photos, no further submissions will be accepted this way and your uploads will be deleted. You are responsible for adding additional photos through the self-editing Administration area of your site. Please refer to the tutorial videos for instructions on how to do this.
3. If you want your homepage banner updated (2013 templates only), you must use the Banner Update Request form. Photos uploaded through the Upload My Pictures form will be deleted if the office’s website already has photos on it.